beautyparadies-shopbeautyparadies-shopbeautyparadies-shop

COC Cosmetic 0.8 Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil

€20,90€418,00/l

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Content: 50ml

The high-quality COC Cosmetic 0.8 Organic Broccoli Seeds Oil is the ideal care for your skin and hair. The oil... Read more

Only left in stock

Out of stock
Just look at the product
In 2-7 working days (DE) with DHL with you hoursminutes

Payment Methods

american expressamazon paymentsapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Vendor: COC CosmeticSKU: 0.8COCN/ABarcode: N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Bestseller, Brands, COC Cosmetic, COC Cosmetic Basic Care, Face, Face Care, new hitsTags: All Skin Types, Basic Care, COC Cosmetic, Damen, Gesicht, Gesichtsöl, Naturkosmetik, Reife Haut, Unisex, Vegan

The high-quality COC Cosmetic 0.8 Organic Broccoli Seeds Oil is the ideal care for your skin and hair. The oil has an anti-oxidative effect on your skin and protects against external influences. After application, the oil is quickly absorbed into the deeper layers of the skin without leaving a greasy film. In the deeper skin layers, the oil promotes the activation and regeneration of skin cells. Your skin is strengthened from within and the formation of age spots and skin damage is counteracted. In addition, the oil also has anti-inflammatory and nourishing properties. Regular use of the oil can reduce skin redness and skin damage that has already occurred. The erucic acid it contains – often referred to as natural silicone – gives your skin a soft and smooth feel without weighing it down. These properties make the oil a particularly valuable care product for mature skin.

Skin Types: For all skin types and mature skin

Tip: As a natural softener, Organic Broccoli Seeds Oil is also ideal for hair care. The oil has a conditioning effect and smoothes your hair without making it greasy. Frizzy and flyaway hair is tamed and your hair gets a natural shine. At the same time, the high-quality organic broccoli seed oil provides the hair and scalp with a lot of moisture and can counteract hair loss with regular use. The Organic Broccoli Seeds Oil can be combined very well with our 0.7 Hair Soap and is the ideal supplement for daily hair care.

✔ Vegan Natural Cosmetics

 

Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil

After cleansing and toning your skin, apply 1-2 drops of care oil to your face, neck and décolleté. For hair care, massage a few drops of the care oil into your hair. The organic broccoli seed oil has a typical smell of broccoli, which disappears within a short time. The hair smells normal and does not give off an unpleasant smell.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Back to Shop

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

COC Cosmetic 0.8 Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil

€20,90
English
EN
English

beautyparadies-shopbeautyparadies-shopbeautyparadies-shop

COC Cosmetic 0.8 Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil

€20,90€418,00/l

inkl. 19% MwSt. Versand 4,95€ ab 39€ frei (DE)

Inhalt: 50ml

Das hochwertige COC Cosmetic 0.8 Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil ist die ideale Pflege für Deine Haut und Haare. Auf Deiner... Lese mehr

Ausverkauft

Nur Noch auf Lager

Schauen sich das Produkt gerade an
In 2-7 Werktagen (DE) mit DHL bei Dir hoursminutes

Zahlungsmethoden

american expressamazon paymentsapple paygoogle payklarna-pay-latermaestromasterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa

Das hochwertige COC Cosmetic 0.8 Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil ist die ideale Pflege für Deine Haut und Haare. Auf Deiner Haut wirkt das Öl anti oxidativ und schützen vor äußeren Einflüssen. Nach dem Auftragen zieht das Öl schnell in tiefere Hautschichten ein ohne einen Fettfilm zu hinterlassen. In den tieferen Hautschichten fördert das Öl die Aktivierung und Regeneration der Hautzellen. Deine Haut wird von innen heraus gestärkt und der Bildung von Altersflecken und Hautschäden wird entgegengewirkt. Zusätzlich besitzt das Öl auch eine entzündungshemmende und pflegende Eigenschaft. Durch eine regelmäßige Anwendung des Öls können Hautrötungen und bereits aufgetretene Hautschäden gemildert werden. Die enthaltene Erucasäure – häufig auch als natürliches Silikon bezeichnet – verleiht Deiner Haut ein weiches und glattes Hautgefühl ohne zu beschweren. Diese Eigenschaften machen das Öl zu einer besonders wertvollen Pflege für reife Haut.

Hauttypen: Für alle Hauttypen und reife Haut

Tipp: Als natürlicher Weichmacher eignet sich das Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil auch hervorragend für die Pflege der Haare. Das Öl wirkt konditionierend und glättet Deine Haare ohne zu fetten. Gekräuseltes und fliegendes Haar wird gebändigt und Deine Haare erhalten einen natürlichen Glanz. Gleichzeitig spendet das hochwertige Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil dem Haar sowie der Kopfhaut viel Feuchtigkeit und kann durch eine regelmäßige Anwendung dem Haarausfall entgegenwirken. Das Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil ist sehr gut kombinierbar mit unserer 0.7 Hair Soap und ist die ideale Ergänzung für die tägliche Haarpflege.

✔ Vegan ✔ Naturkosmetik

 

Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil

Nach dem Reinigen und Tonisieren Deiner Haut 1-2 Tropfen Pflegeöl auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Für die Haarpflege wenige Tropfen des Pflegeöls in Dein Haar einmassieren. Das Bio-Brokkolisamenöl besitzt einen typischen Geruch nach Brokkoli, welcher jedoch innerhalb kurzer Zeit verfliegt. Die Haare riechen normal und verströmen keinen unangenehmen Geruch.

Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen
Warenkorb
Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen über [money]
Dir fehlen nur noch [money] um Gratis Versand zu erreichen!
Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Dein Versand ist Kostenlos.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Zurück zum Shop

Bestellhinweis hinzufügenBestellhinweis bearbeiten
Füge Deinen Gutscheincode hinzu

Füge Deinen Gutscheincode hinzu

Der Gutschein wird automatisch an der Kasse abgezogen

COC Cosmetic 0.8 Bio Broccoli Seeds Oil

€20,90
Deutsch
DE
Deutsch

Hi there

Welcome Guest
We typically reply within minutes
James
Hello! James here from Support team,this is sample text. Original text will display as per app dashboard settings